Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

After configuration you will see a new button on the ticket page. With this button you can prevent the client from closing the ticket. It is also possible to allow the ticket closure again.

When you click on the prevent button, the "close ticket" button will disappear from the customer support page.

  • No labels