Disable if server password should not be visible at client area.
Note: Clientarea template "Manager v2" or "Manager v3" must be used!
Update Server Password on Reinstallation
If enabled, the service password will get updated at the service details. Otherwise, the new password will not be stored inside your WHMCS installation.
Ask for confirmation on power execution